Kerala Police Football Team has won Football Championship 2019


Kerala: Kerala Police Football Team has won the BN Mullick Memorial All India Police Football Championship 2019, held in Calcutta, by defeating the defending champions CRPF in the finals, by a margin of 2-0 goals.

Hats of to the Kerala Police team which is striving to retain it’s past “Glory days”, as the best Team in the country appreciated by Manoj Abraham IPS, Additional Director General of Police, Head Quarters in Kerala Police.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

Gujarat Police honored with the President’s colors and standard

92 Ahmedabad: The President’s colours and standard or Nishan is a symbol of excellence and Pride for the Police force. It is a testament to the gallant service rendered by a force to the nation. A committee of the ministry of home affairs, comprising the heads of the CRPF, BSF, […]
Instagram did not return a 200.

Get News on Whatsapp

by send "Subscribe" to 7200024452