Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

Odisha DGP facilitated winning Odisha Police Team

49 Cuttack: The DGP of Odisha Mr. Abhay IPS felicitated the Odisha Police shooting team in Cuttack for being Champion among the States and winning the Jayalalitha Trophy. Senior Police officers of Head Quarters were present.

Subscribe US Now