Union Home Ministers Medal for Excellence for outstanding performance in Investigation of police officers

Praveen Samuel

Odisha: The DGP of Odisha Mr. Abhay IPS said the MHA has today announced recipients of Union Home Ministers Medal for Excellence in Investigation.Three Odisha Police officers SI Mr. Jugal Kishore Das, SI Mr. Santoshi Barik, and SI Mr. B Shankar Saraf figure in the list. The DGP said that he talked to them to convey appreciation. Let their tribe increase.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

5 Arrested for Smuggling the Cannabis at Durgapur

83 West Bengal: After receiving information through undercover sources, the police arrested the inter-state cannabis smuggling ring at the Jubilee intersection adjacent to the National Highway in Kanyapur area under the North Police Station at Asansol Durgapur Commissionerate. A press conference on the matter was held at Kanyapur home on […]
Instagram did not return a 200.

Get News on Whatsapp

by send "Subscribe" to 7200024452